Staff

Administration

Steven M. Helfand
Chair
4102 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1572
Email: steven.helfand@ucr.edu

Melisa Vicario
Financial & Administrative Officer
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
2122A Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1477
Email: melisa.vicario@ucr.edu

Cindy Redfield
Financial Analyst
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
2122D Watkins Hall
Phone (951) 827-3889
Email: cindy.redfield@ucr.edu

Mark Tankersley
Administrative Assistant
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
4134 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1475
Email: mark.tankersley@ucr.edu

Gary Kuzas
Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
4129 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1474
Email: gary.kuzas@ucr.edu

Wendy Mello
Admin. & Financial Assistant III
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
4121 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2240
Email: wendy.mello@ucr.edu

Academic Advisors

Cindy Chavez
Academic Advisor
4124 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1473
Email: cindy.chavez@ucr.edu

Bradley Scalf
Academic Advisor
4122 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-7042
Email: bradley.scalf@ucr.edu

Anthony (Tony) Gonzalez
Academic Advisor Supervisor
Sproul 4127
Phone (951) 827-6053
Email: anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu