University of California, Riverside

Economics



Staff


staff

Tanya L. Wine
Financial & Administrative Officer
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
4132 Sproul Hall & 2122A Watkins
Phone: (951) 827-1471
Email: tanya.wine@ucr.edu

Cindy Redfield
Financial Analyst
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
2122D Watkins Hall
Phone (951) 827-3889
Email: cindy.redfield@ucr.edu

Holly Adams Easley
Academic Advisor
4124 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1473
Email: 

Bradley Scalf
Academic Advisor
4122 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-7042
Email: bradley.scalf@ucr.edu

Damaris Carlos
Administrative Assistant 
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
4127 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1475
Email: damaris.carlos@ucr.edu

Gary Kuzas
Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
4129 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1474
Email: gary.kuzas@ucr.edu

Sara Palmer
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Assistant
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
2122C Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5597
Email: sara.palmer@ucr.edu

Wendy Mello
Admin. & Financial Assistant III
Economics/Political Science Administrative Unit
Sproul Hall 4121
Phone: (951) 827-2240
Email: wendy.mello@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Economics
4128 Sproul Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3266
Fax: (951) 827-5685
E-mail: damaris.carlos@ucr.edu

Footer