University of California, Riverside

Economics



Professors Emeriti


Susan CarterSusan B. Carter
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: susan.carter@ucr.edu

Ronald H. ChilcoteRonald H. Chilcote
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1571
E-mail: ronald.chilcote@ucr.edu

Stephen CullenbergStephen E. Cullenberg
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1573
E-mail: stephen.cullenberg@ucr.edu

Gary A. DymskiGary A. Dymski
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: gary.dymski@ucr.edu

David FairrisDavid Fairris
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1578
E-mail: david.fairris@ucr.edu

Mason GaffneyMason Gaffney
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: mason.gaffney@ucr.edu

Keith GriffinKeith Griffin
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: keith.griffin@ucr.edu

Azizur Rahman KhanAzizur Rahman Khan
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: azizur.khan@ucr.edu

Victor LippitVictor Lippit
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: victor.lippit@ucr.edu

David A. MaluegDavid A. Malueg
Professor of Economics

Telephone: 951-827-1494
E-mail: david.malueg@ucr.edu

Prasanta PattanaikPrasanta Pattanaik
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: prasanta.pattanaik@ucr.edu

R. Robert RussellR. Robert Russell
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: robert.russell@ucr.edu

Richard SutchRichard Sutch
Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 951-827-1475
E-mail: richard.sutch@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Economics
4128 Sproul Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3266
Fax: (951) 827-5685
E-mail: damaris.carlos@ucr.edu

Footer